Ringling Bros. Bringing The XTREME! To Dallas/Fort Worth

0
Ringling Bros. Bringing the XTREME! to Dallas/Fort Worth

Prepare to be astonished and amazed by artists who redefine the word extreme in everything they do, magnifying traditional elements of the circus and combining these elements with never-before-seen spectacles, original, fast-paced performances and incredibly hilarious moments. With Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Circus XTREME, Children Of All Ages can let their imaginations go wild in an exhilarating adventure with extreme thrills, exotic animals and extraordinary performers that add up to the ultimate family entertainment experience.

High-wire wizards, powerful strongmen, BMX trick riders, trampoline daredevils, inconceivable contortionists, a high-flying human cannonball, a bungee aerial skydiving display and an international assembly of more than 100 world-renowned artists provide 2 ½ hours of thrilling entertainment.

Ringling Bros. Bringing the XTREME! to Dallas/Fort Worth

Free with your ticket purchase, the party starts an hour before the show in the All Access Pre-show. You and your family can meet our international cast of performers and get up close to our menagerie of animals.

Ticketholders can purchase an upgrade and go backstage with a VIP Behind-the-Scenes Tour of Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey. To take advantage of this once-in-a-lifetime experience, just log on to ringlingbros.expapp.com from your iPhone or Android smartphone, and provide your name, e-mail and phone number to become a VIP circus insider.

American Airlines Center, August 3-14
2500 Victory Avenue
Dallas, TX 75219
Wed, Aug 3, 7:30PM
Thu, Aug 4, 10:30AM, 7:30PM
Fri, Aug 5, 10:30AM, 7:30PM
Sat, Aug 6, 3:30PM, 7:30PM
Sun, Aug 7, 1:30PM, 5:30PM
Wed, Aug 10, 7:30PM
Thu, Aug 11, 7:30PM
Fri, Aug 12, 7:30PM
Sat, Aug 13, 11:30AM, 3:30PM, 7:30PM
Sun, Aug 14, 10:30AM, 2:30PM, 6:30PM

Fort Worth Convention Center, August 18-21
1201 Houston Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Thu, Aug 18, 7:30PM
Fri, Aug 19, 10:30AM, 7:30PM
Sat, Aug 20, 11:30PM, 3:30PM, 7:30PM
Sun, Aug 21, 3:00PM

Tickets for Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Circus XTREME start at $15 on except on Opening Night where all seats are $12. Restrictions, exclusions and additional charges may apply. All seats are reserved, and tickets are available by visiting Ringling.com or by calling Ticketmaster at 800-745-3000. Tickets may also be purchased at Ticketmaster Retail Locations and at the arenas’ box offices.

Comments

comments